You can export your account data from the settings.
Deleting your user account
You can delete your Conjure user account at any time. Deleting your account removes all data associated with your account (including habits, habit completions, measures, measurements, objectives and so on).
Consider exporting your account data first, as once it is deleted, we cannot restore your account data.